Reconnecting with my Art

They say doing what you love is important. So latly I’ve been trying to do just that. I’ve been letting my mind wander and my art develop from that wandering. I heard from a very good friend that this there was this site to connect with other artists called Deviant Art. I joined up and my username is Kenzie-22 if anyone wants to watch me or check me out! 

When I’m doing my art I just feel so at home! So Istarted going through some of my old sketches (I might update and color some of them). I started uploading them and sharing them. I used to be terrified to share my art with others for the fear of critic. Now I have a lot thicker skin. I’m much stronger. I just wanted to share my art with others. It has been very nice to share my art with others. 

Author: Kenzie

I am a 24 year old Marriage and Family Therapy graduate student at Fairfield University. I graduated salutatorian of my undergraduate class with a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Mitchell College. I will graduate from Fairfield with my Masters degree in December of 2017. Check me & my cat out on instagram: My Account: @Kenzie_quotes_22 Cats' Account: @Ajaxcheetto Thanks for Visiting!!! πŸ™‹β€πŸ˜ΊπŸ˜Έ Check me out on Deviant Art: http://kenzie-22.deviantart.com

Leave a Reply

